List of Schools That has Started Post UTME Registration 2023

List of Schools That has Started Post UTME Registration 2023 – Many schools have already made announcements regarding the availability of Post-UTME forms for the 2023/2024 session, along with other screening information. To ensure that you are well informed about whether your chosen school has released the Post-UTME form or not, we have created this thread to provide regular updates on schools that have announced the availability of their Post-UTME forms.


This thread will provide timely updates on the 2023 Post-UTME sales of forms, cut-off marks, eligibility criteria, screening dates, and registration details for various schools including universities, polytechnics, and colleges of education. As soon as this information is announced by the respective institutions, it will be shared on this thread to keep you well-informed.

To access the Post-UTME details for your preferred school, simply click on the link provided next to the name of the school. This will give you direct access to the registration information and other relevant details for the 2023/2024 academic session.

To ensure you stay informed about the latest 2023 Post-UTME registrations, we will regularly update this list with new school announcements. It is recommended that you frequently check this thread to find out when your preferred school has been included.

To help you navigate the list more easily, we have organized it into three categories: universities, polytechnics, and Colleges of Education. This categorization will make it simpler for you to locate your school of choice.

Here is the list of schools that have announced their Post-UTME registration:

List of Universities that Post UTME is out 2023

Here is the list of universities that have announced their 2023 Post-UTME registrations. Each includes the school’s website and links to Apply;

      1. ABUAD – www.abuad.edu.ng – Apply
      2. Adeleke University – www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng -Apply
      3. AUN – www.aun.edu.ng – Apply
      4. Augustine University – www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      5. Atiba University Oyo – www.atibauniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      6. Baba Ahmed University – www.babahmeduniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      7. Baze University – www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng -Apply
      8. Bells University of Technology – www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      9. Bowen University – www.bowenuniversity.edu.ng -Apply
      10. Caleb University – www.calebuniversity.edu.ng -Apply
      11. Chrisland University – www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      12. Covenant University – www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      13. Crawford University – www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      14. Crescent University – www.crescent-university.edu.ng – Apply
      15. DELSU – www.delsu.edu.ng – Apply
      16. Dennis Osadebay University – www.denisosadebayuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      17. Dominion University – www.dominionuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      18. Dominican University – www.dominicanuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      19. Edo State University – www.edouniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      20. Elizade University – www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
      21. FUTMINNA – futminna.edu.ng – Apply
      22. Rivers State University – https://www.rsu.edu.ng – Appy 
      23. UINLAG – unilag.edu.ng – Apply 
      24. UNIMED – www.unimed.edu.ng – Apply
      25. University of Delta Agbor – http://unidel.edu.ng. – Apply 



    1. FCE Okene-EKSU Degree – www.fceokeneeksu.edu.ng – Apply
    2. Glorious Vision University – www.gloriousvisionuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    3. Godfrey Okoye University – www.gouni.edu.ng – Apply
    4. Havilla University – www.havillauniversity.edu.ng – [Apply
    5. IAUE – www.iauoe.edu.ng – Apply
    6. Igbinedion University – www.iuokada.edu.ng – Apply
    7. KolaDaisi University – www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    8. Kwararafa University – www.kwararafa.edu.ng – Apply
    9. Landmark University – www.lmu.edu.ng – Apply
    10. Maduka University – www.madukauniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    11. Margaret Lawrence University – www.mlu.edu.ng – Apply
    12. Maryam Abacha American University of Nigeria – www.maau.edu.ng – Apply
    13. MCIU – www.mciu.edu.ng – Apply
    14. McPherson University – www.mcpherson.edu.ng – Apply
    15. Nile University – www.nileuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    16. Nigerian British University – www.nbu.edu.ng – Apply
    17. Pan Atlantic University – www.pau.edu.ng – Apply
    18. Paul University – www.pauluniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    19. Pen Resources University – www.penuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    20. Precious Cornerstone University – www.preciouscornerstoneuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    21. Redeemers University (RUN) – www.run.edu.ng – Apply
    22. Renaissance University – www.rnu.edu.ng – Apply
    23. Salem University – www.salemuniversity.edu.ng – Apply
    24. Topfaith University – www.topfaith.edu.ng – Apply
    25. UNIPORT – www.uniport.edu.ng – Apply
    26. Veritas University – www.veritas.edu.ng – Apply
    27. Wesley University – www.wesleyuni.edu.ng – Apply

Please note that this list will be updated as more schools announce their Post-UTME registrations on this page. You are advised to bookmark this page and always visit it for the latest updates.


List of Polytechnics that Post UTME is out 2023

Here is the list of Polytechnics that have announced their 2023 Post-UTME registrations. Each entry includes the school’s website and a link to Apply.

  1. CITI Polytechnic, Abuja – www.citipoly.edu.ng – [Apply Now]
  2. Covenant Polytechnic – [Apply Now]
  3. Distinct Polytechnic – [Apply Now]
  4. Edo Poly  – [Apply Now]
  5. Fed Poly Bauchi – [Apply Now]
  6. Fed Poly Nasarawa – [Apply Now]
  7. FEDPONAM – [Apply Now]
  8. Federal College of Animal Health and Production Tech – [Apply Now]
  9. Gateway ICT Poly  – [Apply Now]
  10. Imo State Polytechnic – [Apply Now]
  11. Newland Polytechnic – [Apply Now]
  12. Poly Ibadan – [Apply Now]
  13. PTI – [Apply Now]
  14. The Global Polytechnic – [Apply Now]

Please note that this list will be updated as more schools announce their Post-UTME registrations on this page. You are advised to bookmark this page and always visit it for the latest updates.

List of College of Education that Post UTME is out 2023

Here is the list of Colleges of Education that have announced their 2023 Post-UTME registrations. Each includes the school’s website and links to Apply:

  1. FCE Obudu Post-UTME 2023: Eligibility And Registration Details
  2. NOCEN Post-UTME 2023: Eligibility And Registration Details
  3. FCE (Tech) Ekiadolor NCE admission form for 2023/2024 session
  4. Jigawa State College of Education announces sales of admission forms
  5. Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin NCE Admission Screening Exercise, 2023/2024
  6. Sa’adatu Rimi University Of Education NCE Admission, 2023/2024

Please note that this list will be updated as more schools announce their Post-UTME registrations on this page. You are advised to bookmark this page and always visit it for the latest updates.


Select the platform to share this

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top